Board of Directors

Meet the new 2013 Dayton Chess Club Board of Directors:

DCC President

Shawn Irish
Email: smirish@gmail.com
Phone: 937.241.2005

DCC Vice President

Robert Chenault
Email: robert@chessearth.com
Phone: 513.884.7027

DCC Website, FB, Twitter Vice President

Sharon Driver
Email: 19angel52@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 937.626.6844

Scholastic Vice President

Kay Stanley
Email: joyv243@aol.com
Phone: 937.477.1267

Assistant
Loren Rodgers
Email: n/a
Phone: 937.760.9507

Advertising Vice President

David Guehl
Email: dguehl@hotmail.com
Phone: 937.478.5389

Books & Equipment Vice President

Chris Bechtold
Email: cfb1963@yahoo.com
Phone: 765.993.9218

Community Outreach Vice President

Christopher Wettle
Email: cwettle@outlook.com
Phone: 937.401.3347

Local Businesses Outreach Vice President

William Franklin
Email: franklin2623@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 440.371.3182

Tournaments & Calendar Vice President

Riley Driver
Email: rileyddriver@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 937.626.6744

Tournament Director Vice President

Michael Schauer
Email: mschauer72@hotmail.com
Phone: 937.657.6331
with Riley Driver, Kay Stanley, Shawn Irish, Chris Bechtold, & Sharon Driver assisting

Dayton Chess Club

18 West 5th Street – Dayton Ohio
Email: DCC.18W5@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 937461.6281

DCC Owners   

Sharon & Riley Driver
Info: see above

________________________________________________________________________________

If interested in helping Dayton Chess Club remain a great place to play chess & meet new folks, consider volunteering to be part of the Board of Directors.  Every board of directors may be reached via email to the DCC at dcc.18w5@sbcglobal.net for questions, ideas, or concerns.